Skip Navigation

What’s in the eGuide?

This comprehensive mini-guide contains information on 75 UNESCO World Heritage Sites across all of our destinations; 17 in Australia, 20 in Canada, 2 in New Zealand, 15 in Southern Africa and 21 in the USA.

Find out more about sites such as Sydney Opera House, Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, the Historic District of Old Quebec, Te Wahipounamu, Namib Sand Sea, Maloti-Drakensburg Park, Grand Canyon National Park, the Statue of Liberty and the 20th Century Architecture of Frank Lloyd Wright.

Discover more in this exclusive Worldwide Holidays eGuide.

Once you click 'Download your eGuide now', the e-Guide will open below. Click the 📥 icon in the upper right hand corner to download your guide to your computer or device for offline reading.

Sorry, this content can not be displayed.

The following consent is required:
Required cookies, Functionality, Tracking & performance, Targeting & advertising.